The new chairman of Nepal Bank Mr. Madhu Kumar Marasini receives oath from NRB Governor

0 760


 Feb 25, Kathmandu. Newly appointed chairman of Nepal Bank Mr. Madhu Kumar Marasini has received his oath of designation and secrecy from Governor of Nepal Rastra Bank Mr. Maha Prasad Adhikari on Falgun 11, 2077.

The event was also attended by Deputy Governors of Nepal Rastra bank Mr. Chintamani Siwakoti and Mr. Shivaraj Shrestha, head of banking regulation department Mr. Dev Kumar Dhakal, head of Banking Regulation department Mr. Mukunda Chettri among others, CEO of the bank Mr. Krishna Bahadur Adhikari, Acting Deputy CEO Ms. Samata Pant, among others.

मल्टिमिडिया ग्यालरी

© Nepali horoscope



Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.